Former BMP Staff

These are former BioMedia Project Staff members. This is a closed group, new members can only join upon invitation of a group leader.

Former BMP Staff
Former BMP Staff

RankGroup members Posts Website, Location Joined
Former BMP StaffMints97 66
Moscow, Russia
Fri May 25, 2012 5:01 am
Former BMP StaffSynan 0
Lost in the Multiverse
Fri May 25, 2012 5:12 am
Former BMP StaffPirok The Va-Matoran 0   Fri May 25, 2012 5:14 am
Former BMP StaffArthurB 0   Fri Jul 20, 2012 6:13 am
Former BMP StaffMarcel Camaret 0   Wed Sep 19, 2012 8:22 pm
Former BMP Staffjamesnoel2 0   Wed Sep 19, 2012 8:22 pm
Former BMP StaffNat 0   Wed Sep 19, 2012 8:22 pm
Former BMP StaffCaptain Tayz 0
California
Wed Sep 19, 2012 8:22 pm
Former BMP StaffMagnumVsRockford 0   Wed Sep 19, 2012 8:22 pm
Former BMP StaffVice753 0   Wed Sep 19, 2012 8:22 pm
Former BMP StaffLeynok 0   Wed Sep 19, 2012 8:22 pm
Former BMP StaffDamaracx 6   Wed Sep 19, 2012 8:22 pm
Former BMP StaffBumblebee4483 79
Karda Nui
Wed Sep 19, 2012 8:22 pm
Former BMP StaffFastcar800 248
United States of America
Thu Sep 20, 2012 10:41 pm
Former BMP StaffLightCycle900 3   Sun Feb 10, 2013 5:44 pm
Former BMP StaffMeiko 1
Fredericksburg, Virginia
Tue Jul 09, 2013 11:53 pm
Former BMP StaffWildNalani 15 Sat Sep 21, 2013 8:41 pm
Former BMP Staffdragon6624 20
Karzahni (Florida)
Tue Nov 26, 2013 2:31 pm
Former BMP Staffevil_jaga_genius 71
Directly behind you
Thu Dec 19, 2013 3:06 pm
Former BMP StaffOmiChron 34
The Land of Aus
Tue Jan 21, 2014 7:50 am
Former BMP StaffTomaZZ 5
Ireland, Europe
Fri Feb 21, 2014 8:44 pm
Former BMP StaffPrismWind 18   Sun Mar 02, 2014 10:09 pm
Former BMP StaffJayne 21
Ta-Metru alleyways
Thu Oct 23, 2014 1:38 pm

cron