It is currently Tue Jun 28, 2016 7:43 pm

  • Mini-Chat
User avatar
tarix1 - Fri May 06, 2016 12:13 am
VNOG ftw! Man, that was the game I loved most on Bionicle..
owl - Sat May 07, 2016 11:24 am
PSA: Ultimate Lightsaber Duel has been found.
owl - Sat May 07, 2016 11:38 am
viewtopic.php?f=11&t=335&p=3910#p3910 Hope this makes for a good belated birthday present.
User avatar
tarix1 - Sat May 07, 2016 8:30 pm
:D
User avatar
Vezyon - Mon May 09, 2016 1:31 am
wow, I can smell the inactivity from miles away from my computer... :P
User avatar
tarix1 - Wed May 11, 2016 3:39 pm
:P
User avatar
tarix1 - Wed May 11, 2016 3:40 pm
Hey
User avatar
woof - Thu May 12, 2016 2:26 am
there's no music on project brick yet, is there? I'd like to provide some of the sound tracks, if that's needed
User avatar
tarix1 - Fri May 13, 2016 1:03 am
You can submit all content on the forums, and we'll add it there!
User avatar
tarix1 - Fri May 13, 2016 1:05 am
I would suggest that you post them at viewforum.php?f=25
owl - Fri May 13, 2016 10:21 pm
Does anyone here want to take a shot at contacting Templar Studios for some of their older games? Robohunter 1 and 2 are pretty clunky and it would probably help to contact them to see if they can help. According to NY's registry, the company is still active.
User avatar
paradrakor - Sun May 15, 2016 1:50 am
hello everyone :0
User avatar
Chairborne Tanker - Wed May 18, 2016 7:25 pm
Hi
User avatar
Vezyon - Wed May 18, 2016 8:24 pm
greetings, welcome to inactivity, we welcome all, though few know it because we're so inactive we never tell them. : | :p
User avatar
woof - Fri May 20, 2016 6:05 pm
I've uploaded the music and posted it at viewtopic.php?f=25&t=174
User avatar
tarix1 - Wed May 25, 2016 11:06 am
Thanks Woof!
User avatar
tarix1 - Mon May 30, 2016 10:16 am
Happy Birthday Damarax! :D
User avatar
tarix1 - Mon May 30, 2016 10:16 am
nokama
owl - Mon May 30, 2016 11:39 pm
In other news, I think I've figured out how to get Robohunter 2 up and running. I'll have to makedo with making up fake files though. :(
owl - Mon May 30, 2016 11:48 pm
The game loses a lot of its charm without the original files.
User avatar
tarix1 - Fri Jun 03, 2016 10:58 am
Too true.
User avatar
PrismWind - Sat Jun 04, 2016 4:25 am
Hello
User avatar
PrismWind - Sat Jun 04, 2016 4:25 am
Seems like everytime I log on, nobody else is online.
User avatar
PrismWind - Sat Jun 04, 2016 4:25 am
:((
User avatar
hyperkeratosis - Sun Jun 05, 2016 4:06 am
hey
User avatar
tarix1 - Mon Jun 06, 2016 1:49 pm
Ahoy!
User avatar
tarix1 - Wed Jun 08, 2016 1:19 pm
Happy Birthday Captain Tayz! :D
User avatar
tarix1 - Thu Jun 16, 2016 1:11 pm
Happy Birthday Fastcar! :D :D
User avatar
Bon - Thu Jun 16, 2016 8:22 pm
Happy Birthday!
User avatar
Chairborne Tanker - Fri Jun 17, 2016 3:13 am
Happy birthday, Fastcar!
Announcement: Welcome to the BioMedia Project MChat! Please read the MChat Rules before use.
No one is chatting ( based on users active over the past 1 hour )
Loading OK Error Paused Autoupdate every 10 seconds

Login

Who is online

In total there are 4 users online :: 0 registered, 1 hidden (or bot) and 3 guests (based on users active over the past 5 minutes)
Most users ever online was 93 on Tue May 12, 2015 12:06 am

Registered users: No registered users
Legend: Administrators, Bots, Contributors, Former BMP Staff, Forum Moderators, Global moderators, Guests, Newly registered users, Registered users

Statistics

Total posts 2937 • Total topics 339 • Total members 9385 • Our newest member scel

cron