It is currently Fri Dec 09, 2016 2:49 am

  • Mini-Chat
User avatar
tarix1 - Mon Sep 12, 2016 2:29 pm
YAY! :D
User avatar
Toa Pyroccido - Sun Sep 18, 2016 3:58 pm
awesome! Does MNOG 1.5 work too?
User avatar
Toa Pyroccido - Sun Sep 18, 2016 3:58 pm
the one with the bohrok 'n stuff?
User avatar
Bon - Mon Sep 19, 2016 10:54 pm
Bohreak
User avatar
tarix1 - Tue Sep 27, 2016 1:51 pm
Bow rack
User avatar
Toa Pyroccido - Wed Sep 28, 2016 1:54 pm
I see it's only a download version, but does it actually work? I tried but it won't work :(
User avatar
Toa Pyroccido - Thu Sep 29, 2016 9:16 am
Everytime I click the boat it gets stuck
User avatar
Toa Pyroccido - Thu Sep 29, 2016 9:27 am
halp
sampa - Sat Oct 08, 2016 8:49 am
I am having the same problem...and is this site still active?
User avatar
Toa Pyroccido - Sun Oct 09, 2016 7:28 pm
can't call it 'active' but I guess so...
sampa - Tue Oct 11, 2016 1:29 am
yeah...was wondering
User avatar
Fastcar800 - Wed Oct 12, 2016 3:10 am
Dis site ded
User avatar
Vezyon - Fri Oct 14, 2016 7:03 pm
It's funny/sad how the site is so dead that almost the only thing people say on here anymore is how dead it is. xD
sampa - Sun Oct 16, 2016 1:29 am
So, why did the site die? I'm sorry, but I only just found the site recently
User avatar
Vezyon - Mon Oct 17, 2016 2:04 am
Not really sure, everyone that was active just went on with life I guess. But it used to be really active for a while.
sampa - Tue Oct 18, 2016 4:31 am
wierd
User avatar
Fastcar800 - Tue Oct 18, 2016 9:49 pm
As far as I know, there are future plans for BMP. I hope to work with the staff to see what can and needs to be done.
User avatar
tarix1 - Thu Oct 20, 2016 7:42 pm
Oyeyo yeeeeyo
sampa - Sat Oct 22, 2016 2:10 am
Oh really? I cannot wait to see...
sampa - Sat Oct 22, 2016 11:03 pm
I wonder if the reason for the loss of people here is partly due to the horridness of the G2 Bionicle series...
User avatar
Sir Guurahk The Third - Mon Oct 24, 2016 9:18 pm
Probably. And other reasons. :P
User avatar
Toa Pyroccido - Sun Oct 30, 2016 6:19 pm
Do any of you people live in Europe?
sampa - Wed Nov 02, 2016 5:15 am
sorry, US is my home
User avatar
tarix1 - Thu Nov 03, 2016 2:00 pm
Toa Pyroccido, I do, La Francais :D
User avatar
hyperkeratosis - Sat Nov 05, 2016 4:20 am
do you guys happen to have a discord server?
User avatar
tarix1 - Tue Nov 08, 2016 7:22 pm
I think so, not to sure. Maybe ask a higher staff member if you're really interested.
owl - Tue Nov 15, 2016 3:32 pm
Hmm, Templar Studios just updated their twitter page a month ago. Anyone with a twitter account (I'm lazy) want to fire them a message at them asking them if they still have the files for the two Robohunter games?
User avatar
tarix1 - Fri Nov 18, 2016 3:58 am
Aren't that active on Twitter, sorry.
User avatar
Toa Pyroccido - Sat Nov 26, 2016 10:10 am
me neither sorry
User avatar
tarix1 - Mon Nov 28, 2016 12:53 am
Happy Birthday Bon & Meiko! :D
Announcement: Welcome to the BioMedia Project MChat! Please read the MChat Rules before use.
No one is chatting ( based on users active over the past 1 hour )
Loading OK Error Paused Autoupdate every 10 seconds

Login

Who is online

In total there are 3 users online :: 0 registered, 2 hidden (or bots) and 1 guest (based on users active over the past 5 minutes)
Most users ever online was 93 on Tue May 12, 2015 12:06 am

Registered users: No registered users
Legend: Administrators, Bots, Contributors, Former BMP Staff, Forum Moderators, Global moderators, Guests, Newly registered users, Registered users

Statistics

Total posts 2944 • Total topics 343 • Total members 9838 • Our newest member informat312

cron