It is currently Tue May 03, 2016 7:46 am

  • Mini-Chat
User avatar
Vezyon - Fri Feb 26, 2016 4:29 pm
such wow..
User avatar
Toa of Mirrors - Sat Feb 27, 2016 4:43 am
I found some pics of the 3D models used to make MNOG, and I posted them in Suggestions.
User avatar
Hautaka - Tue Mar 08, 2016 10:06 pm
Dangatang, chat's been inactive. So has the whole forum for that matter.
User avatar
Vezyon - Tue Mar 08, 2016 11:05 pm
yep, it's sad
User avatar
Tronec - Thu Mar 10, 2016 5:18 am
I'm still lurking :)
User avatar
Vezyon - Thu Mar 10, 2016 4:39 pm
indeed. :twisted:
User avatar
tarix1 - Thu Mar 10, 2016 11:10 pm
:x
User avatar
Vezyon - Fri Mar 11, 2016 4:15 pm
:ugeek:
Intrinsic Risk - Sat Mar 12, 2016 1:58 am
Does anyone know why the flash episodes zip doesn't open?
User avatar
tarix1 - Sat Mar 12, 2016 7:47 pm
Hmm, no idea, maybe contect JMMB
User avatar
tarix1 - Sat Mar 19, 2016 12:27 am
Hi
User avatar
Vezyon - Tue Mar 22, 2016 3:17 am
hi :P
User avatar
Fastcar800 - Thu Mar 24, 2016 6:00 am
Aye
User avatar
tarix1 - Fri Apr 01, 2016 11:05 pm
APRIL FOOLS!
User avatar
tarix1 - Fri Apr 01, 2016 11:05 pm
Happy Birthday, Jayne!
User avatar
tarix1 - Sat Apr 02, 2016 10:20 am
Inactivity :cry:
woof - Sat Apr 02, 2016 11:07 am
april fools, no one's here
User avatar
Bon - Sun Apr 03, 2016 2:36 pm
How do you know no ones here.... :P :twisted:
User avatar
tarix1 - Mon Apr 04, 2016 11:01 am
Vahliti locked them up in a cage :o
User avatar
tarix1 - Mon Apr 04, 2016 11:02 am
Happy Birthday Meysonelder!
User avatar
Bionicle_fanatic - Wed Apr 06, 2016 11:54 pm
Bionicle's great, isn't it? 8)
User avatar
Vezyon - Thu Apr 07, 2016 3:50 am
yes, yes it is :P
User avatar
tarix1 - Sat Apr 09, 2016 1:24 am
Indeed, Nokama!
User avatar
tarix1 - Sat Apr 09, 2016 1:24 am
Happy Birthday, Rennette Raizot and TheMaskedWriter!
User avatar
Toa Pyroccido - Sat Apr 09, 2016 10:14 am
I made a thingy!!!
User avatar
Toa Pyroccido - Sat Apr 09, 2016 10:14 am
check it out guys, and make sure to click dat like button!
User avatar
tarix1 - Wed Apr 13, 2016 10:08 pm
Looks great! D
User avatar
tarix1 - Wed Apr 13, 2016 10:08 pm
Happy Birthday Kwan!
User avatar
Toa Pyroccido - Thu Apr 14, 2016 8:51 pm
Happy Birthdayyy :D
Announcement: Welcome to the BioMedia Project MChat! Please read the MChat Rules before use.
No one is chatting ( based on users active over the past 1 hour )
Loading OK Error Paused Autoupdate every 10 seconds

Login

Who is online

In total there are 4 users online :: 0 registered, 1 hidden (or bot) and 3 guests (based on users active over the past 5 minutes)
Most users ever online was 93 on Tue May 12, 2015 12:06 am

Registered users: No registered users
Legend: Administrators, Bots, Contributors, Former BMP Staff, Forum Moderators, Global moderators, Guests, Newly registered users, Registered users

Statistics

Total posts 2932 • Total topics 338 • Total members 9228 • Our newest member virdamo

cron